So I gather that if a Rule refers to an Entity that was previously defined by the rules, but no longer is, that section of the Rule just has no effect? Is that correct?
Jason Cobb On Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 12:16 PM ais...@alumni.bham.ac.uk < ais...@alumni.bham.ac.uk> wrote: > On Sun, 2019-06-02 at 12:10 -0400, Jason Cobb wrote: > > Thanks, that's an interesting history. > > I suppose this would be an issue easy to fix (by just striking the > > bullet point), right? > > Well, it's not doing anything negative at the moment, and might do > something positive if Imminence ever gets defined again. I'd be > inclined to just leave it. > > -- > ais523 > >