On Tuesday 29 January 2008 15:56:20 Kerim Aydin wrote:
> On Tue, 29 Jan 2008, Josiah Worcester wrote:
> >> Why?  If we passed a Power-4 Rule "This rule can't be changed or
> >> repealed, and the creation of any system which can overrule this Rule is
> >> annulled before taking effect" and we otherwise carried on as normal,
> >> we're still as much of a nomic as we ever were.  -Goethe
> >
> > *echm*
> > "To be nkeped" means to be removed from the ruleset.
> > Rule UNCHANGABLE is hereby nkeped.
>
> Except by Rule INVISIBLE, all game actions preceded by *echm* are nkeped.
>
> -G.

It's a good thing game actions don't happen in the ruleset, then. :p

Reply via email to