During the upgrade from postfix 3.1.0 to 3.1.1, the installation script
issued the following:
----------------------------------------------
===> Creating users
Using existing user 'postfix'.
Note: the following files or directories still exist but are
no longer part of Postfix:
/usr/local/etc/postfix/virtual
--------------------------------------------
Do I still need to do the following when adding new users?
-----------------
postmap /usr/local/etc/postfix/virtual
postmap /usr/local/etc/postfix/vmailbox
-------------------------------
I did a few test emails and nothing seems broken.