Hello, recently I have noticed that my software is unable to update through the cloud. After deleting the original configuration and creating a new one, it keeps showing "Verifying User", but I can access the website directly through a browser.
-- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/2d26c640-9846-4ad9-924a-0dc8cae60e45n%40googlegroups.com.
