I'm evaluating MyLifeOrganized and am beginning the 45-day trial period using the product on my Nexus 7 and my Windows 7 PC. I set up my contexts & some tasks on the tablet & synced them to the PC. In MLO Desktop I added more tasks & set up the open/closed hours for several of the Contexts. The tasks synced to the table automatically. The Contexts on the tablet still show 'always open', even though the Windows instance shows specific hours.
Is this a sync bug or a limitation on the trial version? -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/0a3e7ac2-2b8e-43b2-9035-79d2df0dc4ca%40googlegroups.com. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
