https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=526326

--- Comment #3 from cwo <[email protected]> ---
(In reply to Fernando Marcelino Muniz from comment #2)
> So it's intentional it has no usability while on Desktop, even when you used
> the widget, but then opening and close an app, returning to the original
> state the widget put you on?

Yes, Minimize All resets when you do something else. This is how this feature
has historically worked pretty much everywhere as far as I'm aware/remember.
And the oldest version of the widget that I can easily find (from 2019) already
behaves this way.

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are watching all bug changes.

Reply via email to