That's both the most disappointing (but perhaps the most sensible)
interpretation and means I'm stuck being broke D:
On 2017-10-21 07:47, Aris Merchant wrote:
The generally accepted interpretation is that the action entirely
fails. Welcome back!
-Aris
On Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 1:46 PM, Madeline <j...@iinet.net.au> wrote:
Alright, so what... does happen? It specifies you can't destroy a stamp if
Agora can't pay the balance, but nothing else has a similar clause which
suggests it's intended to still be possible.
On 2017-10-21 07:44, Publius Scribonius Scholasticus wrote:
The shiny balance can not be negative because it is an asset, not a
switch.
On 10/20/2017 04:42 PM, Telnaior wrote:
I flip my Citizenship to Registered.
For recordkeeping purposes, my username is Telnaior and I was
previously deregistered in 2014.
Anyways, I'm going to apologise, I feel bad for causing trouble so
early but I haven't been able to find anything in the rules that
prevents Agora's (or anyone's) shiny balance from going negative, is
there? (This might be my first target for proposal, perhaps)
I receive my Welcome Package, claiming 50 shinies from Agora.