On 31/10/2016 08:03, Sophie Ofei Anim wrote: > Every document I save after update in ODT or ODS format blocks and a > notification says that this document has already been edited and impossible > to write the file.
What happens when you do a save as? jonathon --------------------------------------------------------------------- To unsubscribe, e-mail: [email protected] For additional commands, e-mail: [email protected]
