GitHub user DaanHoogland added a comment to the discussion: Orphaned snapshots remain after deleting volumes in CLVM_NG primary storage
@mbertolina , I think this is expected behaviour. After you delete a volume you can still create a new volume from any snapshot that was created from the old one, and the snapshot is expected to be deleted as a separate entity. GitHub link: https://github.com/apache/cloudstack/discussions/14437#discussioncomment-19038692 ---- This is an automatically sent email for [email protected]. To unsubscribe, please send an email to: [email protected]
