No, you only have to go to them and download them again, selecting the certificate if asked. The general case is that any time you change your certificate you have to fix any profiles that were made with the old certificate. The most common case for that to be needed is when you have renewed your iPhone developer subscription.
On Feb 18, 2014, at 2:04 PM, Alain Vezina <[email protected]> wrote: > >If I am right, that means I have to delete all my old Provisionings Profile > >for Distribution, create new ones with a link to my valid IOS Distribution > >Certificate. _______________________________________________ use-livecode mailing list [email protected] Please visit this url to subscribe, unsubscribe and manage your subscription preferences: http://lists.runrev.com/mailman/listinfo/use-livecode
