Why are you sending users to clearsessions.php if you don't wan't the session data cleared? clearsessions.php is essentially a reset to simulate logging out of an application.
The library sends users to clearsessions.php out of the box, I was asking if not clearing the session data would cause problems in the library. -- Twitter developer documentation and resources: http://dev.twitter.com/doc API updates via Twitter: http://twitter.com/twitterapi Issues/Enhancements Tracker: http://code.google.com/p/twitter-api/issues/list Change your membership to this group: http://groups.google.com/group/twitter-development-talk
