This behavior is by design. Because if you don't refresh and in the mean time other files than the ones that are shown get modified, those won't get committed. Only what you see is committed. So when you do a refresh, then TSVN assumes that you want to include all changes since the commit dialog was started - otherwise why would you need to refresh?
There's no option to change that behavior. Sorry. -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "TortoiseSVN" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To view this discussion visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/tortoisesvn/624a7fd7-1e15-4cc2-9483-bfeab0926a08n%40googlegroups.com.
