Yup - default setting. I fully recognize that these photos maybe the "property" of others, and am happy to re-configure all that as needed. I'll see if I can turn off that notification, but I'm a real rookie at this so bear with me.
Thanks for the heads up! Marty -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "RBW Owners Bunch" group. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msg/rbw-owners-bunch/-/Sq3eBVZqQgEJ. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [email protected]. For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/rbw-owners-bunch?hl=en.
