php-windows Digest 9 Nov 2001 01:14:47 -0000 Issue 844
Topics (messages 10292 through 10309):
PHP and Lotus Notes
10292 by: FPU.WHITES1.FRIENDSPROVIDENT.CO.UK
10293 by: Carlos Andre Marques Moreira
Re: Session management issues
10294 by: Brendon
10299 by: Mike Flynn
10308 by: Brendon
php+tomcat
10295 by: Sichta Daniel
10296 by: Sebastian Bergmann
Re: strings chopped in half using COM objects
10297 by: Pete Dishman
10301 by: Alan Brown
Re: pass javascript variable to php?
10298 by: Tim Foster
Third-Party MIBS in PHP
10300 by: FallGuy
building extension
10302 by: Peter.Frlicka.mgate.com
<no subject>
10303 by: Ronda Spring
PDF document creation on IE 5.5
10304 by: Priya Chanu
10307 by: Alain Samoun
»ú²»¿Éʧ--½ô¼±ÇÀ×¢.info .biz
10305 by: Today's NetWork
IMAP SERVER
10306 by: josephfinnie.another.com
Error Message After installing PHP on IIS 5
10309 by: Alex Burns
Administrivia:
To subscribe to the digest, e-mail:
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
To unsubscribe from the digest, e-mail:
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
To post to the list, e-mail:
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
----------------------------------------------------------------------
--- Begin Message ---
--- Received from FPU.WHITES1 799 3703 08-11-01 10:36
-> [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For generic access to Lotus Notes databases embed java and call the Notes
Java API (the best designed API to Notes yet released - not that that's
saying much really).
This works well.
http://www.php.net/manual/en/ref.java.php
Cheers - Steve
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Date: Wed, 7 Nov 2001 08:26:28 -0500
Subject: [PHP-WIN] PHP and Lotus Notes
Is there a way to have a PHP script display a Lotus Notes database such as
the address book?
--
PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
This e-mail may contain confidential information and/or copyright
material. This e-mail is intended for the use of the addressee
only. Any unauthorised use may be unlawful.
If you receive this e-mail by mistake please advise the sender
immediately by using the reply facility in your e-mail software.
Friends Provident Marketing Group consists of the following
companies:
Friends Provident Life and Pensions Limited.
Registered number 4096141.
Friends' Provident Unit Trust Managers Limited.
Registered number 970641
FP Life Assurance Limited.
Registered number 782698
Friends Provident Pensions Limited.
Registered number 475201
Friends Ivory & Sime Managed Pensions Funds Limited.
Registered number 1020044
Registered and Head Office of each of the above companies is at Pixham End,
Dorking, Surrey RH4 1QA.
Registered in England. Incorporated companies limited by shares.
Ivory & Sime Trustlink Limited. Registered number 151198
Registered and Head Office: One Charlotte Square, Edinburgh EH2
4DZ. Registered in Scotland. Incorporated company limited by
shares.
Companies within this Group transact life assurance, pension,
permanent health, unit trust and investment trust business
All are regulated by the Personal Investment Authority.
Friends' Provident Unit Trust Managers Limited is also regulated
by IMRO.
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Lotus Domino comes with two drivers to access its database as a relational
one. There's one driver for ODBC and one for JDBC.
Get the driver for ODBC working and you could use the ODBC Functions in PHP.
-----Original Message-----
From: Kevin [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]]
Sent: quarta-feira, 7 de novembro de 2001 10:26
To: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
Subject: PHP and Lotus Notes
Is there a way to have a PHP script display a Lotus Notes database such as
the address book?
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I have session problems too.
This script is on the second page the session is set on the first
if(!session_is_registered("SESSION_UID"))
{
header("Location: error.php?ec=1");
exit;
}
now even though the session is set this is redirecting me to error.php
If i comment this out and run it, it works of course.
uncomment it and it still works.
How can it work the second time and not the first???
You need a session either way
Brendon
"Eric Pankoke" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
[EMAIL PROTECTED]">news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]...
> There are two potential problems (unless, of course, there's more to your
> pages than what you're showing us). Do you put a session_start() at the
> top of each page? If not, you won't be able to share variables across
> pages. Also, are you sure the session id is getting passed to each
> page? If not, it will start a new session each time and your variables
> will never be registered. Also, you shouldn't need the second
> session_start() in the else block of the login page.
>
> At 11:28 AM 10/24/01 -0600, Jason McIntyre wrote:
> >Hi there:
> >I am using PHP 4+ and MySQL to manage access to secured areas on a
website.
> >My problem is that my session functions don't seem to be working
properly.
> >Even after I start and register a session variable, my function to check
> >that session variable says that it doesn't exist. Help!
> >
> >Here are the scripts:
> >
> >Login page:
> >
> ><?
> > require_once("db_con.php"); -creates the database connection
> > require_once("user_auth.php"); - authenticates user in database
> > session_start();
> >
> > if($txtUsername && $txtPassword)
> > {
> > $result = login($txtUsername, $txtPassword);
> > if (!$result)
> > {
> > header("Location: loginerror.php");
> > }
> > else
> > {
> > session_start();
> > session_register("valid_user");
> > $valid_user = $result; - this passes in the unique id of the person
who
> >logged in.
> > header("Location: ../memberso/default.php?idccacon=".$valid_user);
> > }
> > exit;
> > }
> >?>
> >---------------------------------
> >Now if the user exists it opens the ...default.php page, which has this
code
> >...
> ><?
> >require_once("valid_user.php");
> >check_valid_user(); - which is in the valid_user.php
> >
> >
> >This is the function that is called.
> >
> ><?
> > function check_valid_user()
> > {
> > global $valid_user;
> > if (!session_is_registered("valid_user"))
> > header("Location: ../secure/accesserror.php");
> > }
> >?>
> >
> >
> >thx!
> >Jason
> >
> >
> >
> >--
> >PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
> >To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> >For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> >To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
SESSION_UID is not a variable IN the session. It's a variable that tracks
the session. You don't need to access it, it's constantly changing. What
you need to do is set a variable of your own.
Something like this on the first page:
session_start();
...
$USERID = 10;
session_register('USERID');
...
then on subsequent pages..
if (!session_is_registered('USER')) {
header("Location: error.php?ec=1");
exit;
}
else {
...
}
At 09:56 PM 11/8/2001 +1000, you wrote:
>I have session problems too.
>
>This script is on the second page the session is set on the first
>
>if(!session_is_registered("SESSION_UID"))
>{
>
>header("Location: error.php?ec=1");
>exit;
>}
>
>now even though the session is set this is redirecting me to error.php
>
>If i comment this out and run it, it works of course.
>uncomment it and it still works.
>
>How can it work the second time and not the first???
>You need a session either way
>
>Brendon
>
>
>
>"Eric Pankoke" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
>[EMAIL PROTECTED]">news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]...
> > There are two potential problems (unless, of course, there's more to your
> > pages than what you're showing us). Do you put a session_start() at the
> > top of each page? If not, you won't be able to share variables across
> > pages. Also, are you sure the session id is getting passed to each
> > page? If not, it will start a new session each time and your variables
> > will never be registered. Also, you shouldn't need the second
> > session_start() in the else block of the login page.
> >
> > At 11:28 AM 10/24/01 -0600, Jason McIntyre wrote:
> > >Hi there:
> > >I am using PHP 4+ and MySQL to manage access to secured areas on a
>website.
> > >My problem is that my session functions don't seem to be working
>properly.
> > >Even after I start and register a session variable, my function to check
> > >that session variable says that it doesn't exist. Help!
> > >
> > >Here are the scripts:
> > >
> > >Login page:
> > >
> > ><?
> > > require_once("db_con.php"); -creates the database connection
> > > require_once("user_auth.php"); - authenticates user in database
> > > session_start();
> > >
> > > if($txtUsername && $txtPassword)
> > > {
> > > $result = login($txtUsername, $txtPassword);
> > > if (!$result)
> > > {
> > > header("Location: loginerror.php");
> > > }
> > > else
> > > {
> > > session_start();
> > > session_register("valid_user");
> > > $valid_user = $result; - this passes in the unique id of the person
>who
> > >logged in.
> > > header("Location: ../memberso/default.php?idccacon=".$valid_user);
> > > }
> > > exit;
> > > }
> > >?>
> > >---------------------------------
> > >Now if the user exists it opens the ...default.php page, which has this
>code
> > >...
> > ><?
> > >require_once("valid_user.php");
> > >check_valid_user(); - which is in the valid_user.php
> > >
> > >
> > >This is the function that is called.
> > >
> > ><?
> > > function check_valid_user()
> > > {
> > > global $valid_user;
> > > if (!session_is_registered("valid_user"))
> > > header("Location: ../secure/accesserror.php");
> > > }
> > >?>
> > >
> > >
> > >thx!
> > >Jason
> > >
> > >
> > >
> > >--
> > >PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
> > >To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > >For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> > >To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> >
>
>
>
>--
>PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
>To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
-=- Mike Flynn - Burlington, VT -=-
[EMAIL PROTECTED] http://www.mikeflynn.net/ * Give blood *
...maintaining lawns, watching televised sports, birthing
children, listening to Top 40 music, and collecting
stuffed animals...
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
### This is the first page that sets the session
<?
session_start();
$query = "SELECT uid, uperms from users WHERE uname = '$frmuser' AND upass =
PASSWORD('$frmpass')";
$result = mysql_db_query($database, $query, $connection) or die ("Error in
query: $query. " . mysql_error());
if (mysql_num_rows($result) == 1)
{
session_register("SESSION_UID");
session_register("SESSION_UPERMS");
list($uid, $uperms) = mysql_fetch_row($result);
$SESSION_UID = $uid;
$SESSION_UPERMS = $uperms;
header("Location:menu.php");
mysql_free_result ($result);
mysql_close($connection);
}
else
### This is the session
SESSION_UID|s:1:"1";SESSION_UPERMS|s:1:"1";
### Again the code that is broken :(
if(!session_is_registered("SESSION_UPERMS"))
{
header("Location: error.php?ec=1");
exit;
}
Im using UPerms
is PHP 4.06 broken ???
Brendon
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Hi,
Is there anybody who can tell me how to setup TOMCAT with php support ?
Dan
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Sichta Daniel wrote:
> Is there anybody who can tell me how to setup TOMCAT with php support?
This is not really a windows related question, is it? Either way,
please have a look at
http://cvs.php.net/co.php/php4/sapi/servlet/README?r=1.10&p=1
I recently rewrote the documentation for the Servlet SAPI module.
But the Servlet SAPI causes the JVM to crash upon the second or third
request to a PHP script served by Tomcat or Cocoon2. Zeev promised me
at the International PHP Conference to have a look at this issue when
he rewrites the Java stuff for the Zend Engine 2's object overloading
changes.
--
Sebastian Bergmann
http://sebastian-bergmann.de/ http://phpOpenTracker.de/
Did I help you? Consider a gift: http://wishlist.sebastian-bergmann.de/
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Hi,
I think this is because the COM support in the current 4.08 dev version is
only half complete. I believe that it's in the middle of having full
unicode support being added to it so there are still some problems with
string lengths.
It's probably going to be this way for a while yet. Use one of the 4.07
release candidates, I haven't found any problems with those yet.
Pete Dishman
"Giuseppe D'Ambrosio" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote in message
news:[EMAIL PROTECTED]...
> hello,
>
> I got a strange behaviour with this simple script:
>
> $word=new COM("word.application");
> $word->Documents->Add();
>
> $word->Selection->Typetext("this is a test this is a test");
> $word->Documents[1]->SaveAs('c:\temp\test_test_test_test_te');
> $word->Quit();
>
> the result is: a file named test_te.doc, containg "this is a test" (/one/
time!)
>
> both strings (filename and text) come out half the length of the
original..
>
> anyone had experienced this?
> is it a bug?
>
> I'm running php 4.0.8-dev, apache 1.3.12, win/office 2000
>
> thanks,
> --giuse
>
>
>
> PS:
> I posted this also on
http://www.phpbuilder.com/annotate/message.php3?id=1008094
>
>
> ________________end_of_mail_________________________
>
> Find the best deals on the web at AltaVista Shopping!
> http://www.shopping.altavista.com
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I just grabbed the very latest from CVS (which seems to have a label of
4.2.0-dev) and the problem appears to have been repaired.
In the earlier problem version, the string to VT_BSTR code was changed to
use SysAllocStringByteLen() and the length passed in was incorrect. This
appears to have been fixed and VT_BSTR arguments to COMponents now appear to
working as expected.
Alan.
----- Original Message -----
From: "Giuseppe D'Ambrosio" <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
To: <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>
Sent: Thursday, November 08, 2001 5:35
Subject: [PHP-WIN] strings chopped in half using COM objects
> hello,
>
> I got a strange behaviour with this simple script:
>
> $word=new COM("word.application");
> $word->Documents->Add();
>
> $word->Selection->Typetext("this is a test this is a test");
> $word->Documents[1]->SaveAs('c:\temp\test_test_test_test_te');
> $word->Quit();
>
> the result is: a file named test_te.doc, containg "this is a test" (/one/
time!)
>
> both strings (filename and text) come out half the length of the
original..
>
> anyone had experienced this?
> is it a bug?
>
> I'm running php 4.0.8-dev, apache 1.3.12, win/office 2000
>
> thanks,
> --giuse
>
>
>
> PS:
> I posted this also on
http://www.phpbuilder.com/annotate/message.php3?id=1008094
>
>
> ________________end_of_mail_________________________
>
> Find the best deals on the web at AltaVista Shopping!
> http://www.shopping.altavista.com
>
> --
> PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
>
>
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
If I'm understanding your situation correctly, there is a way to do this (although, the
greatest concern here is that you're going to be creating a situation that the user is
not
expecting ..and that causes usability challenges).
Here's how you'd do it: When the user clicks on the checkbox, a javascript (onFocus())
function GETS a webpage on the server and passes it the checkbox, userid and other
relevant information. The server processes it and returns a "302" (you'll have to check
this one out because I'm not sure that 302 is right). The 302 tells the browser to NOT
load a new page.
The net result: data is sent to the server (probably w/o the user knowing it happened)
and
the page is not refreshed.
Just make sure that the Submit button does indeed get the user off the page otherwise
they're stuck.
TIM
-Looking for a helping hand? There's one on your arm.
> -----Original Message-----
> From: Mike Flynn [mailto:[EMAIL PROTECTED]]
> Sent: Wednesday, November 07, 2001 10:33 PM
> To: aaron
> Cc: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> Subject: Re: [PHP-WIN] pass javascript variable to php?
>
>
> At 07:02 PM 11/7/01 -0800, you wrote:
> >I've got checkbox that I get the status of with javascript and I put the
> status into a javascript variable. How do I get that variable over to php?
> >I don't want to hit the submit button to get the variable into php.
> >
> >Thanks,
> >Aaron
>
> Not possible. It doesn't make sense to think of it like that. And even if by
> some time-space fracture you could, it wouldn't do anything. :) PHP is
> SERVER-SIDE. JavaScript is CLIENT-SIDE. Never the twain shall meet, except
> via loading a new page with certain parameters.
>
> -Mike
>
>
>
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I am trying to GET Cisco CDP info using PHP... but I am unable to get the
CISCO MIBs to be recognized. I cannot find any docs on compiling and
loading third-party MIBs for use by PHP anywhere.
I am running PHP 4.6 on Windows 2000 (precompiled binaries).
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Hello,
i have problem with building the GPM extension under windows,
could please someone send me already the compiled .DLL ?
Thanks.
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
subscribe
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I compiled PDflib support for creatinf PDF document
with php, it works perfectly fine on netscape.
But on IE 5.5 + , when ever i try to open the pdf it
gives á popup you are downloading the file, saveit
open cancel etc option.
Can some one help me what is wrong here
Priya
__________________________________________________
Do You Yahoo!?
Find a job, post your resume.
http://careers.yahoo.com
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I think that you are missing some files, have a look at:
http://www.adobe.com/support/techdocs/98fe.htm
A+
Alain
On Thu, Nov 08, 2001 at 08:55:48AM -0800, Priya Chanu wrote:
> I compiled PDflib support for creatinf PDF document
> with php, it works perfectly fine on netscape.
>
> But on IE 5.5 + , when ever i try to open the pdf it
> gives ? popup you are downloading the file, saveit
> open cancel etc option.
>
> Can some one help me what is wrong here
>
> Priya
>
>
> __________________________________________________
> Do You Yahoo!?
> Find a job, post your resume.
> http://careers.yahoo.com
>
> --
> PHP Windows Mailing List (http://www.php.net/)
> To unsubscribe, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> For additional commands, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
> To contact the list administrators, e-mail: [EMAIL PROTECTED]
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
»ú²»¿Éʧ--½ô¼±ÇÀ×¢.info .biz
×÷ΪÐÅϢʱ´ú×îÃ÷È·±êÖ¾,.INFO .BIZµÄ·¢Õ¹¿Õ¼äÎãÓ¹¶à˵£¬Ëü½«³ÉÎªÍøÂçÐÅÏ¢·þÎñµÄÊ×Ñ¡ÓòÃû¡£
.INFO .BIZΪͨÓö¥¼¶ÓòÃû£¬.INFO .BIZ´ú±íÒ»°ãµÄÐÅÏ¢·þÎñʹÓúÍÉÌÒµ¡£Ëü×î´óµÄÌØµãÊÇÈ«Çò
ͨÓÃ,Ò×ÓÚʹÓ㬺ÜÇ¿µÄʶ±ðÐÔ£¬¿ÉÒÔÌæ´ú.COMµÄͨÓö¥¼¶ÓòÃû£¬·Ç³£ÊÊÓÃÓÚÌṩÐÅÏ¢·þÎñµÄÆóÒµ¡£
ʱ´´ÍøÂç(http://www.now.net.cn)ÕýÊ½ÍÆ³ö.info .bizÓòÃûÕýʽע²á£¬×¢²áÁ÷³Ìͬ¹ú¼ÊÓòÃû
£¨.com/.net/.org£©Ò»Ñù¼òµ¥£¬²¢¿É¿ìËٳɹ¦£¬×¢²á³É¹¦ºóÂíÉÏ¿ÉÒÔʹÓá£
(1) ËÓÐ×ʸñÉêÇë.infoÓòÃû
.infoÊÇΨһûÓÐ×¢²áÏÞÖÆµÄ×îйú¼Ê¶¥¼¶ÓòÃû£¬ËùÒÔÈκÎÈ˶¼¿ÉÒÔÉêÇë
(2) .infoÓòÃûÓë.ccºÍ.tv
.infoÊÇͨÓùú¼Ê¶¥¼¶ÓòÃû£¬ËüÓë.com .net .org ÊôÓÚͬÀàÓòÃû£¬ÓÉICANNͳһ½øÐйÜÀí£»
¶ø. cc,.tvÊǹú¼Ò´úÂë¹ú¼Ê¶¥¼¶ÓòÃû£¬ºÍ.cn .caÊôͬÀàÓòÃû£¬ .cnÕâÑùµÄÓòÃûÊǹéÏà¹ØµÄ
¹ú¼Ò½øÐйÜÀíµÄ£¬Ò»°ãÖ»¶Ô±¾¹ú½øÐÐÏúÊÛ£¬Ö»Óзdz£ÌØÊâµÄ¾ßÓкܸßÉÌÒµ¼ÛÖµµÄÓòÃû²Å¶Ô¹ú¼Ê
ÆäËü¹ú¼Ò½øÐÐÏúÊÛ¡£
(3) .infoÓòÃûµÄ×¢²á¼Û¸ñºÍÆÚÏÞÊÇʲô
.infoÓòÃûÊÇ420Ôª/Á½Ä꣬¹ú¼ÊÓòÃû¹ÜÀí»ú¹¹¹æ¶¨ÐÂ×¢²á×îÉÙ×¢²á2Äê¡£
(4) ÎÒ¿ÉÒԺܿìµÄʹÓÃ.infoÓòÃûÂð
ÎÒÃÇÈ·ÈÏÄú½»¿îºó»áÁ¢¼´ÎªÄúÕýʽע²á£¬²¢ÔÚ24СʱºóÈ«ÇòÉúЧ£¡
(5) ж¥¼¶¹ú¼ÊÓòÃûµÄ×¢²á¹æÔòºÍÒÔÍùµÄ¹ú¼ÊÓòÃû×¢²á¹æÔòÒ»ÑùÂð£¿
´ð£ºÐ¶¥¼¶¹ú¼ÊÓòÃûµÄ×¢²á¹æÔòºÍÒÔÍùÏà±ÈÓкܴóµÄ²»Í¬£¬ÒÔÏ»áÓзÖÀà˵Ã÷£¬ÇëÄúÏêϸ¹Ø×¢¡£
(6)µ½ÄĶù¿ÉÉêÇëµ½.info×îйú¼Ê¶¥¼¶
´ð£ºwww.now.net.cnʱ´´ÍøÂçÊǹúÄÚ¹ú¼Ê¶¥¼¶ÓòÃû×¢²á»ú¹¹£¬¶ÀÓÐVDNSϵͳÄÜ·½±ãµØ¹ÜÀíÄúµÄ´Î¼¶ÓòÃû£¬½¨Á¢×ÓÍøÕ¾£¬
ÔÚ´Ë×¢²áÓòÃû¼Û¸ñ¿ÕǰÓŻݣ¬ÁíÍâÎÒÃÇÅ䱸¾«Á¼¼¼ÊõÖ§³Ö£¬¿É°éÄúÇáËɲ½ÈëÉÌÎñÖ®Âá£
»¶ÓÄúÖÂÐÅ [EMAIL PROTECTED]
»¶ÓÄú·ÃÎÊ http://www.now.net.cn
Ö麣Ì컥¿Æ¼¼ÓÐÏÞ¹«Ë¾
ÁªÏµÈË£ºÇñС½ã¡¡»ÆÐ¡½ã
¹«Ë¾µç»°£º 0756--2125583 2125593 2125523 2252872
¹«Ë¾´«Õæ: 0756--2229669
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
Hi can anyone tell me where i can download a free mail server which involves the IMAP
protocol. My current one includes only Pop3 and smtp - which is good but all my books
contain references to IMAP only.
Thanks
JF
----------
Get a fun email address at http://another.com
COOL: Personalise a t-shirt with your name/email/slogan
from 9.99 pounds. CLICK HERE http://another-shop.com
--- End Message ---
--- Begin Message ---
I just installed PHP Version 4.06 and when i try to start IIS it says
Uexpected error 0x8ffe2740 occured.
Oh yeah Using IIS 5 with windows XP Pro
--- End Message ---