When I try to sync with Google, I get the following message: 

"This app is blocked

This app tried to access sensitive info in your Google Account. To keep 
your account safe, Google blocked this access."

Does anybody have any idea what is causing this and how I could solve it? 
Thanks!

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to [email protected].
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ab92fe55-5fff-4841-a16b-9326c41c8d91n%40googlegroups.com.

Reply via email to