Hello Is it possible to set up MLO v4 (on Win 8.1) so that when you delete a task that you are taken to the task immediately *above *the task you are deleting - rather than being taken to the task below the task you you are deleting?
Background I am used to working like this on my emails. i.e. I sort my email with most recent emails at the top of them page, and then I start with my *oldest* emails and work my way forwards in time, working UP the page... J -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "MyLifeOrganized" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. To post to this group, send email to [email protected]. Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized. To view this discussion on the web visit https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/6e9f5882-951f-44e7-a9ae-34e9ccff8c3e%40googlegroups.com. For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.
