How do I downgrade from v2 back to my previous, paid version? I tried version 
2, great and all, but I do not wish to pay 25 dollars to upgrade to it right 
now, so I simply wish to use my old version as it was.

-- 
You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups 
"MyLifeOrganized" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email 
to [email protected].
To post to this group, send email to [email protected].
Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/group/mylifeorganized.
To view this discussion on the web visit 
https://groups.google.com/d/msgid/mylifeorganized/ea18912a-4793-4bb5-8ec3-538541a5b2f8%40googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

Reply via email to