https://bugs.documentfoundation.org/show_bug.cgi?id=132458

--- Comment #11 from [email protected] ---
Here's what I (Caroling) did to make a suggested fix for this bug

1. Open the app from desktop computer
1.a Click LibreOffice > Settings... > General
2. Have the option to show tips on startup enabled
2.a Restart LibreOffice
3. See the Tip (I don't know how to choose a specific Tip)
3.a Change "Select a different icon set from Tools > Options >LibreOffice >
View > User interface > Icon style."
to

"Select a different icon set from either Tools > Options or View > User
interface..."

4. Note that the words added are "either" and "or" in the tip.
5. Note that "> Icon style" is eliminated.

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are the assignee for the bug.

Reply via email to