https://bugs.koha-community.org/bugzilla3/show_bug.cgi?id=20970

Caroline Cyr La Rose <[email protected]> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
             Status|Needs Signoff               |Signed Off

--- Comment #5 from Caroline Cyr La Rose <[email protected]> ---
The patch applies fine now. Everything works as advertised.

That might be beyond your remodeling changes, but maybe we could ditch the
"Save changes" button when adding/deleting users? It would save a click
(hehe!), and I don't find it super intuitive to have to save once the user
appears on the page. When deleting a user, I get that you need a confirmation
so that people don't delete users by accident, but even then, I don't find
"Save changes" intuitive. And also, if I make a change without saving, and
leave the page, there is no warning that I'm leaving unsaved changes (like in
the system preferences pages, for example).

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are watching all bug changes.
_______________________________________________
Koha-bugs mailing list
[email protected]
http://lists.koha-community.org/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/koha-bugs
website : http://www.koha-community.org/
git : http://git.koha-community.org/
bugs : http://bugs.koha-community.org/

Reply via email to