https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=516313

Bernd <[email protected]> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
         Resolution|---                         |WORKSFORME
             Status|REPORTED                    |RESOLVED
                 CC|                            |[email protected]

--- Comment #1 from Bernd <[email protected]> ---
Hi Fernando, thanks for the FR. And sorry for the late response.

Layouts are saved per project by default, but you can also save them
specifically. If you open a new project, change the layout (for example like
you showed in your video), save the layout (View > Save Layout), and close
Kdenlive, the next time you start a new project your (new default) layout will
be loaded.

Keep in mind, though, that when you select a layout using any of the layout
buttons in the top right-hand corner any changes to the current layout are not
preserved, and switching back to your new default layout can only be done by
using View > Load Layout.

I have configured my Extra Toolbar to have the Load Layout button there so I
can switch layouts easily.

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are watching all bug changes.

Reply via email to