https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=512208

aristsakas <[email protected]> changed:

           What    |Removed                     |Added
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                 CC|                            |[email protected]
             Status|REPORTED                    |RESOLVED
         Resolution|---                         |NOT A BUG

--- Comment #1 from aristsakas <[email protected]> ---
This option is intended for the wastebin and i can understand the reason. A
file must be first moved to wastebin,  there the user might chose to delete it
permanently or maybe later recover the file. 
The option you mention works in the westebin as a safeguard. A user might want
to be warned that he will delete once and for all something from the wastebin

-- 
You are receiving this mail because:
You are watching all bug changes.

Reply via email to