grub 1.97+20091122 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: the core image is too small
zh_CN: 核心映像太小

en: cannot compress the kernel image
zh_CN: 无法压缩内核映像

en: prefix is too long
zh_CN: 所指定的目录太长

en: the core image is too big
zh_CN: 核心映像太大

en: diskboot.img size must be %u bytes
zh_CN: diskboot.img 的大小必须为 %u 字节

en: Core image is too big (%p > %p)
zh_CN: 核心映像太大(%p > %p)

en: Try ``%s --help'' for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试运行 ``%s --help'' 以获得更多信息。

en: Usage: grub-mkimage [OPTION]... [MODULES]
    
    Make a bootable image of GRUB.
    
      -d, --directory=DIR     use images and modules under DIR [default=%s]
      -p, --prefix=DIR        set grub_prefix directory [default=%s]
      -m, --memdisk=FILE      embed FILE as a memdisk image
      -c, --config=FILE       embed FILE as boot config
      -o, --output=FILE       output a generated image to FILE [default=stdout]
      -h, --help              display this message and exit
      -V, --version           print version information and exit
      -v, --verbose           print verbose messages
    
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 用法: grub-mkimage [选项]... [模块]
    
    制作一个可引导的GRUB镜像。
      -d, --directory=DIR     使用 DIR 目录下的镜像和模块 [默认 %s]
      -p, --prefix=DIR        设定 grub_prefix 路径 [默认 %s]
      -m, --memdisk=FILE      所嵌 FILE 文件作为内存盘镜像
      -c, --config=FILE       所嵌 FILE 作为引导配置文件
      -o, --output=FILE       将生成的镜像写入 FILE [默认标准输出设备(stdout)]
      -h, --help              显示此信息并退出
      -V, --version           显示版本信息并退出
      -v, --verbose           显示详细信息
    
    将错误报告至 <%s>。

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: The first sector of the core file is not sector-aligned
zh_CN: 核心文件的第一扇区未对齐

en: Non-sector-aligned data is found in the core file
zh_CN: 核心文件中发现未对齐的扇区

en: The sectors of the core file are too fragmented
zh_CN: 核心文件的扇区碎片太多

en: The size of `%s' is not %u
zh_CN: `%s' 的大小不是 %u

en: The size of `%s' is too small
zh_CN: `%s' 太小

en: The size of `%s' is too large
zh_CN: `%s' 太大

en: Unable to identify a filesystem in %s; safety check can't be performed
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中识别文件系统；无法执行安全性检测

en: %s appears to contain a %s filesystem which isn't known to reserve space for DOS-style boot.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_CN: %s 中似乎包含一个 %s 文件系统，不被DOS类型引导的保留区所知。在此处安装 GRUB 若重要数据被 grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe可以禁用这个检查，使用该选项请自行承担风险)覆盖则可能导致文件系统损坏

en: No DOS-style partitions found
zh_CN: 未找到 DOS 类型分区

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a partitionless disk.  This is a BAD idea.
zh_CN: 正在试图安装 GRUB 到未分区的磁盘。 这是一个坏主意。

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a partition instead of the MBR.  This is a BAD idea.
zh_CN: 正在试图安装 GRUB 到分区而非 MBR。 这是一个坏主意。

en: Your core.img is unusually large.  It won't fit in the embedding area.
zh_CN: 您的 core.img 超乎寻常的巨大。它不适用于嵌入式环境。

en: Your embedding area is unusually small.  core.img won't fit in it.
zh_CN: 您的嵌入式环境超乎寻常的小。core.img 无法适用于此处。

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB
zh_CN: 正在尝试从 GRUB 读取核心映像 `%s'

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB again
zh_CN: 正在再次尝试从 GRUB 读取核心映像 `%s'

en: Cannot read `%s' correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确读取 `%s'

en: No terminator in the core image
zh_CN: 核心映像中没有终止符

en: Failed to read the first sector of the core image
zh_CN: 读取核心镜像的第一扇区失败

en: Failed to read the rest sectors of the core image
zh_CN: 读取核心镜像的剩余扇区失败

en: Cannot open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 `%s'

en: No device is specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定设备。

en: Unknown extra argument `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的额外参数 `%s'。

en: Invalid device `%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的设备 `%s'。

en: Invalid root device `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的根设备 `%s'

en: Cannot guess the root device. Specify the option ``--root-device''.
zh_CN: 无法猜测根设备。请使用 ``--root-device'' 选项指定。

en: Please check the following file: %s.
zh_CN: 请检查以下文件：%s。

en: Error creating boot catalog (%s)
zh_CN: 创建引导编目时出错（%s）

en: Error writing to boot catalog (%s)
zh_CN: 写引导编目时出错 （%s）

en: Boot catalog cannot be found!
zh_CN: 无法找到引导编目！

en: Boot image cannot be found!
zh_CN: 无法找到引导映像！

en: 
    Size of boot image is %d sectors
zh_CN: 
    引导映像的大小为 %d 个扇区

en: No emulation
zh_CN: 无模拟

en: Emulating a 1.44 meg floppy
zh_CN: 模拟 1.44MiB 软盘

en: Emulating a 2.88 meg floppy
zh_CN: 模拟 2.88MiB 软盘

en: Emulating a 1.2 meg floppy
zh_CN: 模拟 1.2MiB 软盘

en: 
    Error - boot image is not the an allowable size.
zh_CN: 
    错误 - 引导映像大小不允许。

en: Error writing to boot catalog
zh_CN: 写引导编目时出错

en: Boot image file '%s' changed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 引导映像文件 '%s' 意外改变

en: Error writing to boot image (%s)
zh_CN: 写入到引导映像出错(%s)

en: Entry %d not in path tables
zh_CN: 条目 %d 不在路径列表中

en: %s:%d: name required
zh_CN: %s：%d：需要名称

en: Usage: %s [options] file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 文件...

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: -i option no longer supported.
zh_CN: -i 选项已不再被支持。

en: date string must be 16 characters.
zh_CN: 日期字符串长度必须为 16。

en: Warning: getrlimit
zh_CN: 警告：getrlimit

en: Warning: setrlimit
zh_CN: 警告：setrlimit

en: can't open logfile: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件：%s

en: can't open logfile: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开日志文件：%s

en: Unable to open previous session image %s
zh_CN: 无法打开上一会话使用的映像 %s

en: Unable to open /dev/null
zh_CN: 无法打开 /dev/null

en: Unable to open disc image file
zh_CN: 无法打开磁盘映像文件

en: Scanning %s
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %s

en: Unable to open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 %s

en: Ignoring file %s
zh_CN: 忽略文件 %s

en: Excluded: %s
zh_CN: 已排除：%s

en: Non-existant or inaccessible: %s
zh_CN: 不存在或不可访问：%s

en: Symlink %s ignored - continuing.
zh_CN: 已忽略符号链接 %s - 继续。

en: Already cached directory seen (%s)
zh_CN: 发现已缓冲目录(%s)

en: File %s is not readable (%s) - ignoring
zh_CN: 文件 %s 无法读取(%s) - 忽略

en: Unknown file type %s - ignoring and continuing.
zh_CN: 未知文件类型 %s - 忽略并继续。

en: Hidden from ISO9660 tree: %s
zh_CN: 从 ISO9660 树隐藏：%s

en: Hidden from Joliet tree: %s
zh_CN: 从 Joliet 树隐藏：%s

en: Directories too deep  %s
zh_CN: 目录层次太深 %s

en: Unable to delete non-empty directory
zh_CN: 无法删除非空目录

en: Cannot open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot read %llu bytes from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %2$s 读取 %1$llu 字节

en: %6.2f%% done, estimate finish %s
zh_CN: 已完成 %6.2f%%，估计 %s 完成

en: Unexpected directory length %d %d %s
zh_CN: 目录长度意外 %d %d %s

en: Predicted = %d, written = %llu
zh_CN: 预计 = %d，已写入 = %llu

en: %s, with kFreeBSD %s
zh_CN: %s，以 kFreeBSD %s

en: %s, with Linux %s (recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s， 以 Linux %s （恢复模式）

en: %s, with Linux %s
zh_CN: %s，以 Linux %s
