I'm fairly new to this technology. I'm working with the google calendar tutorial in the google code website. I noticed that after I log into google, grant access and return back to my website, the token shows up in the adress bar. I don't know if that's safe or not? or normal? is this like the POST and GET method of sending information or am I far off? Any insight would be appreciated.
--~--~---------~--~----~------------~-------~--~----~ You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Google Calendar Data API" group. To post to this group, send email to [email protected] To unsubscribe from this group, send email to [email protected] For more options, visit this group at http://groups.google.com/group/google-calendar-help-dataapi?hl=en -~----------~----~----~----~------~----~------~--~---
