cpplib 4.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (207 entries)

en: conversion from %s to %s not supported by iconv
zh_CN: iconv 不支持从 %s 到 %s 的转换

en: no iconv implementation, cannot convert from %s to %s
zh_CN: 没有 iconv 的实现，无法从 %s 转换到 %s

en: character 0x%lx is not in the basic source character set
zh_CN: 字符 0x%lx 不在基本源字符集中

en: converting to execution character set
zh_CN: 转换到可执行文件的字符集

en: character 0x%lx is not unibyte in execution character set
zh_CN: 字符 0x%lx 在执行字符集中不是单字节的

en: Character %x might not be NFKC
zh_CN: 字符 %x 可能不是 NFKC

en: universal character names are only valid in C++ and C99
zh_CN: Unicode 字符名只在 C++ 和 C99 中有效

en: the meaning of '\%c' is different in traditional C
zh_CN: ‘\%c’的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: In _cpp_valid_ucn but not a UCN
zh_CN: 在 _cpp_valid_ucn 中但不是一个 UCN

en: incomplete universal character name %.*s
zh_CN: 不完全的 Unicode 字符名 %.*s

en: %.*s is not a valid universal character
zh_CN: %.*s 不是一个有效的 Unicode 字符

en: '$' in identifier or number
zh_CN: ‘$’出现在标识符或数字中

en: universal character %.*s is not valid in an identifier
zh_CN: Unicode 字符 %.*s 在标识符中无效

en: universal character %.*s is not valid at the start of an identifier
zh_CN: Unicode 字符 %.*s 在标识符开头无效

en: converting UCN to source character set
zh_CN: 将 UCN 转换到源字符集

en: converting UCN to execution character set
zh_CN: 将 UCN 转换到执行字符集

en: the meaning of '\x' is different in traditional C
zh_CN: ‘\x’的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: \x used with no following hex digits
zh_CN: \x 后没有 16 进制数字

en: hex escape sequence out of range
zh_CN: 16 进制转义序列越界

en: octal escape sequence out of range
zh_CN: 8 进制转义序列越界

en: the meaning of '\a' is different in traditional C
zh_CN: ‘\a’的意义与在传统 C 中不同

en: non-ISO-standard escape sequence, '\%c'
zh_CN: 非 ISO 标准的转义序列，‘\%c’

en: unknown escape sequence: '\%c'
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列：‘\%c’

en: unknown escape sequence: '\%s'
zh_CN: 未知的转义序列：‘\%s’

en: converting escape sequence to execution character set
zh_CN: 将转义序列转换到执行字符集

en: character constant too long for its type
zh_CN: 字符常量大小超出其类型

en: multi-character character constant
zh_CN: 多字节字符常量

en: empty character constant
zh_CN: 空的字符常量

en: failure to convert %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 转换到 %s

en: extra tokens at end of #%s directive
zh_CN: #%s 指示的末尾有多余的标识符

en: #%s is a GCC extension
zh_CN: #%s 是一个 GCC 扩展

en: #%s is a deprecated GCC extension
zh_CN: #%s 是一个已过时的 GCC 扩展

en: suggest not using #elif in traditional C
zh_CN: 建议在传统 C 中不使用 #elif

en: traditional C ignores #%s with the # indented
zh_CN: 当 # 有缩进时传统 C 忽略 #%s

en: suggest hiding #%s from traditional C with an indented #
zh_CN: 建议使用缩进的 # 以让 #%s 对传统 C 不可见

en: embedding a directive within macro arguments is not portable
zh_CN: 将一个指示嵌入宏参数中是不可移植的

en: style of line directive is a GCC extension
zh_CN: line 指示的风格是一个 GCC 扩展

en: invalid preprocessing directive #%s
zh_CN: 无效的预处理指示 #%s

en: "defined" cannot be used as a macro name
zh_CN: “defined”不能被用作宏名

en: "%s" cannot be used as a macro name as it is an operator in C++
zh_CN: “%s”不能被用作宏名，因为它是 C++ 中的一个操作符

en: no macro name given in #%s directive
zh_CN: #%s 指示中未给出宏名

en: macro names must be identifiers
zh_CN: 宏名必须是标识符

en: undefining "%s"
zh_CN: 取消对“%s”的定义

en: missing terminating > character
zh_CN: 缺少结尾的 > 字符

en: #%s expects "FILENAME" or <FILENAME>
zh_CN: #%s 需要 "FILENAME" 或 <FILENAME>

en: empty filename in #%s
zh_CN: #%s 中文件名为空

en: #include nested too deeply
zh_CN: #include 嵌套过深

en: #include_next in primary source file
zh_CN: #include_next 出现在主源文件中

en: invalid flag "%s" in line directive
zh_CN: line 指示中有无效的标记“%s”

en: unexpected end of file after #line
zh_CN: #line 后未预期的文件结束

en: "%s" after #line is not a positive integer
zh_CN: #line 后的“%s”不是一个正整数

en: line number out of range
zh_CN: 行号超出范围

en: "%s" is not a valid filename
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效的文件名

en: "%s" after # is not a positive integer
zh_CN: # 后的“%s”不是一个正整数

en: invalid #%s directive
zh_CN: 无效的 #%s 指示

en: registering pragmas in namespace "%s" with mismatched name expansion
zh_CN: 在命名空间“%s”中注册 pragma 时名称扩展不匹配

en: registering pragma "%s" with name expansion and no namespace
zh_CN: pragma “%s”被注册为一个命名扩展，而没有命名空间

en: registering "%s" as both a pragma and a pragma namespace
zh_CN: “%s”既被注册为一个pragma 又被注册为一个 pragma 命名空间

en: #pragma %s %s is already registered
zh_CN: #pragma %s %s 已经被注册

en: #pragma %s is already registered
zh_CN: #pragma %s 已经被注册

en: registering pragma with NULL handler
zh_CN: pragma 注册为被 NULL 处理

en: #pragma once in main file
zh_CN: #pragma once 出现在主文件中

en: invalid #pragma push_macro directive
zh_CN: 无效的 #pragma push_macro 指示

en: invalid #pragma pop_macro directive
zh_CN: 无效的 #pragma pop_macro 指示

en: invalid #pragma GCC poison directive
zh_CN: 无效的 #pragma GCC poison 指示

en: poisoning existing macro "%s"
zh_CN: 对已存在的宏“%s”投毒

en: #pragma system_header ignored outside include file
zh_CN: #pragma system_heade 在包含文件外被忽略

en: cannot find source file %s
zh_CN: 找不到源文件 %s

en: current file is older than %s
zh_CN: 当前文件早于 %s

en: _Pragma takes a parenthesized string literal
zh_CN: _Pragma 需要一个括起的字符串字面常量

en: #else without #if
zh_CN: #else 没有匹配的 #if

en: #else after #else
zh_CN: #else 出现在 #else 后

en: the conditional began here
zh_CN: 条件自此开始

en: #elif without #if
zh_CN: #elif 没有匹配的 #if

en: #elif after #else
zh_CN: #elif 出现在 #else 后

en: #endif without #if
zh_CN: #endif 没有匹配的 #if

en: missing '(' after predicate
zh_CN: 谓词后缺少‘(’

en: missing ')' to complete answer
zh_CN: 完整的答案缺少‘)’

en: predicate's answer is empty
zh_CN: 谓词的答案为空

en: assertion without predicate
zh_CN: 断言后没有谓词

en: predicate must be an identifier
zh_CN: 谓词必须是一个标识符

en: "%s" re-asserted
zh_CN: 重断言“%s”

en: unterminated #%s
zh_CN: 未终止的 #%s

en: unterminated comment
zh_CN: 未结束的注释

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: too many decimal points in number
zh_CN: 数字中有太多小数点

en: fixed-point constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 定点常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: invalid digit "%c" in binary constant
zh_CN: 二进制常量中有无效数字“%c”

en: invalid digit "%c" in octal constant
zh_CN: 8 进制常量中有非法字符“%c”

en: invalid prefix "0b" for floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点常量的“0b”前缀无效

en: no digits in hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 16 进制浮点常量中没有数字

en: use of C99 hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 使用 C99 式的 16 进制浮点常量

en: exponent has no digits
zh_CN: 指数部分没有数字

en: hexadecimal floating constants require an exponent
zh_CN: 16 进制浮点常量需要指数部分

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" on floating constant
zh_CN: 浮点常量的“%.*s”后缀无效

en: traditional C rejects the "%.*s" suffix
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受“%.*s”后缀

en: suffix for double constant is a GCC extension
zh_CN: 双精度常量后缀是一个 GCC 扩展

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" with hexadecimal floating constant
zh_CN: 十六进制浮点常量的“%.*s”后缀无效

en: decimal float constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 十进制浮点常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: invalid suffix "%.*s" on integer constant
zh_CN: 整数常量的“%.*s”后缀无效

en: use of C++0x long long integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C++0x long long 整数常量

en: use of C99 long long integer constant
zh_CN: 使用 C99 long long 整数常量

en: imaginary constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 虚数常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: binary constants are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 二进制常量是一个 GCC 扩展

en: integer constant is too large for its type
zh_CN: 整数常量值超出其类型

en: integer constant is so large that it is unsigned
zh_CN: 整数常量太大，认定为 unsigned

en: missing ')' after "defined"
zh_CN: “defined” 后出现‘)’

en: operator "defined" requires an identifier
zh_CN: 操作符“defined”需要一个标识符

en: ("%s" is an alternative token for "%s" in C++)
zh_CN: (在 C++ 中“%s”会是“%s”的替代标识符)

en: this use of "defined" may not be portable
zh_CN: 使用“defined”可能不利于移植

en: floating constant in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 浮点常量出现在预处理表达式中

en: imaginary number in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 预处理表达式中出现虚数

en: "%s" is not defined
zh_CN: “%s”未定义

en: assertions are a GCC extension
zh_CN: 断言是一个 GCC 扩展

en: assertions are a deprecated extension
zh_CN: 断言是一个已过时的 GCC 扩展

en: missing binary operator before token "%s"
zh_CN: 标识符“%s”前缺少二元运算符

en: token "%s" is not valid in preprocessor expressions
zh_CN: 标识符“%s”在预处理表达式中无效

en: missing expression between '(' and ')'
zh_CN: ‘(’与‘)’之间缺少表达式

en: %s with no expression
zh_CN: %s 后没有表达式

en: operator '%s' has no right operand
zh_CN: 操作符‘%s’没有右操作数

en: operator '%s' has no left operand
zh_CN: 操作符‘%s’没有左操作数

en:  ':' without preceding '?'
zh_CN: ‘:’前没有‘?’

en: unbalanced stack in %s
zh_CN: %s 中堆栈不平衡

en: impossible operator '%u'
zh_CN: 不可能的操作‘%u’

en: missing ')' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中缺少‘)’

en: '?' without following ':'
zh_CN: ‘?’后没有‘:’

en: integer overflow in preprocessor expression
zh_CN: 预处理表达式中整数溢出

en: missing '(' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中缺少‘(’

en: the left operand of "%s" changes sign when promoted
zh_CN: “%s”的左操作数在提升时变换了符号

en: the right operand of "%s" changes sign when promoted
zh_CN: “%s”的右操作数在提升时变换了符号

en: traditional C rejects the unary plus operator
zh_CN: 传统 C 不接受单目 + 运算符

en: comma operator in operand of #if
zh_CN: #if 操作数中出现逗号

en: division by zero in #if
zh_CN: #if 中用零做除数

en: NULL directory in find_file
zh_CN: find_file 中有 NULL 目录

en: one or more PCH files were found, but they were invalid
zh_CN: 找到一个或多个 PCH 文件，但它们是无效的

en: use -Winvalid-pch for more information
zh_CN: 使用 -Winvalid-pch 以获得更多信息

en: %s is a block device
zh_CN: %s 是一个块设备

en: %s is too large
zh_CN: %s 过大

en: %s is shorter than expected
zh_CN: %s 短于预期

en: no include path in which to search for %s
zh_CN: 没有包含路径可供搜索 %s

en: Multiple include guards may be useful for:
zh_CN: 多个防止重包含可能对其有用：

en: cppchar_t must be an unsigned type
zh_CN: cppchar_t 必须是无符号型

en: preprocessor arithmetic has maximum precision of %lu bits; target requires %lu bits
zh_CN: 预处理算术的最高精度为 %lu 位；目标需要 %lu 位

en: CPP arithmetic must be at least as precise as a target int
zh_CN: CPP 算术必须至少具有目标 int 的精度

en: target char is less than 8 bits wide
zh_CN: 目标 char 短于 8 位

en: target wchar_t is narrower than target char
zh_CN: 目录 wchar_t 短于目标 char

en: target int is narrower than target char
zh_CN: 目标 int 短于目标 char

en: CPP half-integer narrower than CPP character
zh_CN: CPP 半整数短于 CPP 字符

en: CPP on this host cannot handle wide character constants over %lu bits, but the target requires %lu bits
zh_CN: 在此宿主机上，CPP 不能处理长于 %lu 位的宽字符常量，但目标需要 %lu 位

en: backslash and newline separated by space
zh_CN: 反斜杠和换行为空格所分隔

en: backslash-newline at end of file
zh_CN: 反斜杠续行出现在文件末尾

en: trigraph ??%c converted to %c
zh_CN: 三元符 ??%c 转换为 %c

en: trigraph ??%c ignored, use -trigraphs to enable
zh_CN: 三元符 ??%c 被忽略，请使用 -trigraphs 来启用

en: "/*" within comment
zh_CN: “/*”出现在注释中

en: %s in preprocessing directive
zh_CN: 预处理指示中出现 %s

en: null character(s) ignored
zh_CN: 忽略空字符

en: `%.*s' is not in NFKC
zh_CN: ‘%.*s’不在 NFKC 中

en: `%.*s' is not in NFC
zh_CN: ‘%.*s’不在 NFC 中

en: attempt to use poisoned "%s"
zh_CN: 试图使用有毒的“%s”

en: __VA_ARGS__ can only appear in the expansion of a C99 variadic macro
zh_CN: __VA_ARGS__ 只能出现在 C99 可变参数宏的展开中

en: identifier "%s" is a special operator name in C++
zh_CN: 标识符“%s”是 C++ 中的一个特殊操作符

en: raw string delimiter longer than 16 characters
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符长过 16 个字符

en: invalid character '%c' in raw string delimiter
zh_CN: 原始字符串分隔符中有无效字符‘%c’

en: unterminated raw string
zh_CN: 未终止的原始字符串

en: null character(s) preserved in literal
zh_CN: 空字符将保留在字面字符串中

en: missing terminating %c character
zh_CN: 缺少结尾的 %c 字符

en: C++ style comments are not allowed in ISO C90
zh_CN: C++ 风格的注释在 ISO C90 中不被允许

en: (this will be reported only once per input file)
zh_CN: (此警告为每个输入文件只报告一次)

en: multi-line comment
zh_CN: 多行注释

en: unspellable token %s
zh_CN: 无法拼出的标识符 %s

en: macro "%s" is not used
zh_CN: 宏“%s”未被使用

en: invalid built-in macro "%s"
zh_CN: 无效的内建宏“%s”

en: could not determine file timestamp
zh_CN: 无法决定文件的时间戳

en: could not determine date and time
zh_CN: 无法决定日期与时间

en: __COUNTER__ expanded inside directive with -fdirectives-only
zh_CN: 带 -fdirectives-only 时 __COUNTER__ 在指示中扩展

en: invalid string literal, ignoring final '\'
zh_CN: 无效的字面字符串，忽略最后的‘\’

en: pasting "%s" and "%s" does not give a valid preprocessing token
zh_CN: 毗连“%s”和“%s”不能给出一个有效的预处理标识符

en: ISO C99 requires rest arguments to be used
zh_CN: ISO C99 需要使用剩余的参数

en: macro "%s" requires %u arguments, but only %u given
zh_CN: 宏“%s”需要 %u 个参数，但只给出了 %u 个

en: macro "%s" passed %u arguments, but takes just %u
zh_CN: 宏“%s”传递了 %u 个参数，但只需要 %u 个

en: unterminated argument list invoking macro "%s"
zh_CN: 调用宏“%s”时参数列表未终止

en: function-like macro "%s" must be used with arguments in traditional C
zh_CN: 类似函数的宏“%s”在传统 C 中必须与参数一起使用

en: invoking macro %s argument %d: empty macro arguments are undefined in ISO C90 and ISO C++98
zh_CN: 调用宏 %s 的参数 %d：空的宏参数未被 ISO C90 和 ISO C++98 定义

en: duplicate macro parameter "%s"
zh_CN: 重复的宏参数“%s”

en: "%s" may not appear in macro parameter list
zh_CN: “%s”不能出现在宏参数列表中

en: macro parameters must be comma-separated
zh_CN: 宏参数必须由逗号隔开

en: parameter name missing
zh_CN: 缺少形参名

en: anonymous variadic macros were introduced in C99
zh_CN: 匿名可变参数宏在 C99 中被引入

en: ISO C does not permit named variadic macros
zh_CN: ISO C 不允许有名的可变参数宏

en: missing ')' in macro parameter list
zh_CN: 在宏参数表中缺少‘)’

en: '##' cannot appear at either end of a macro expansion
zh_CN: ‘##’不能出现在宏展开的两端

en: ISO C99 requires whitespace after the macro name
zh_CN: ISO C99 要求宏名后必须有空白

en: missing whitespace after the macro name
zh_CN: 宏名后缺少空白

en: '#' is not followed by a macro parameter
zh_CN: ‘#’后没有宏参数

en: "%s" redefined
zh_CN: “%s”重定义

en: this is the location of the previous definition
zh_CN: 这是先前定义的位置

en: macro argument "%s" would be stringified in traditional C
zh_CN: 宏参数“%s”将在传统 C 中被字符串化

en: invalid hash type %d in cpp_macro_definition
zh_CN: cpp_macro_definition 中有无效的散列类型 %d

en: while writing precompiled header
zh_CN: 在写入预编译头时

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' is poisoned
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为‘%.*s’已被投毒

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' not defined
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为‘%.*s’未定义

en: %s: not used because `%.*s' defined as `%s' not `%.*s'
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为‘%.*s’被定义为‘%s’而非‘%*.s’

en: %s: not used because `%s' is defined
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为‘%s’已定义

en: %s: not used because `__COUNTER__' is invalid
zh_CN: %s：未使用因为‘__COUNTER__’无效

en: while reading precompiled header
zh_CN: 在读取预编译头时

en: detected recursion whilst expanding macro "%s"
zh_CN: 展开宏“%s”时检测到递归

en: syntax error in macro parameter list
zh_CN: 宏参数列表语法错误
