Yes, deja-dup resumes where it left off after it is interrupted. This is
why we don't warn when closing or inhibit logging out etc.
I guess I'll close this. I don't think it's needed.
** Changed in: deja-dup (Ubuntu)
Status: Triaged => Invalid
** Changed in: deja-dup
Status: Triaged => Invalid
--
You received this bug notification because you are a member of Desktop
Packages, which is subscribed to deja-dup in Ubuntu.
https://bugs.launchpad.net/bugs/1437514
Title:
Feature Request Déjà Dup Exit Prompt
Status in Déjà Dup:
Invalid
Status in deja-dup package in Ubuntu:
Invalid
Bug description:
I have raged at this and this is probably a simple request, but when
accidentally exiting said backup program after it was running for TWO
HOURS, I wish it had prompted me so I could deny. Please add this
feature.
To manage notifications about this bug go to:
https://bugs.launchpad.net/deja-dup/+bug/1437514/+subscriptions
--
Mailing list: https://launchpad.net/~desktop-packages
Post to : [email protected]
Unsubscribe : https://launchpad.net/~desktop-packages
More help : https://help.launchpad.net/ListHelp