cupsys - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to set up the BSD lpd compatibility server?
ko: BSD lpd 호환용 서버를 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The CUPS package contains a server that can accept BSD-style print jobs and submit them to CUPS. It should only be set up if other computers are likely to submit jobs over the network via the "BSD" or "LPR" services, and these computers cannot be converted to use the IPP protocol that CUPS uses.
ko: CUPS 꾸러미에는 BSD형식 인쇄 작업을 받아 CUPS로 전달해주는 서버가 포함되어 있습니다. 다른 컴퓨터들이 "BSD" 서비스나 "LPR" 서비스를 이용하여 네트워크를 통해 인쇄작업을 제출할 예정이며, 이 컴퓨터들이 CUPS에서 사용하는 IPP 프로토콜을 사용할 수 없을 경우에만 설정하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want CUPS to print unknown jobs as raw jobs?
ko: 알 수 없는 작업을 raw 작업으로 처리하도록 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The Internet Printing Protocol (IPP) enforces a MIME type for all print jobs. Since not all sources of print jobs can attach an appropriate type, many jobs get submitted as the MIME type application/octet-stream and could be rejected if CUPS cannot guess the job's format.
ko: 인터넷 인쇄 프로토콜(IPP)는 인쇄작업마다 MIME 형식을 지정하도록 합니다. 적절한 형식을 지정할 수 없는 인쇄작업 원본도 있으므로, application/octet-stream으로 제출된 인쇄작업도 많으며, CUPS에서 이 작업의 형식을 유추해낼 수 없으면 거부할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: CUPS can handle all such jobs as "raw" jobs, which causes them to be sent directly to the printer without processing.
ko: CUPS는 이러한 작업들을 모두 "raw" 작업으로 처리할 수 있습니다. 즉 처리를 하지 않고 프린터로 직접 보낼 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: It is recommended to choose this option if the server will be accepting print jobs from Windows computers or Samba servers.
ko: 서버가 윈도우 컴퓨터나 삼바 서버로부터 인쇄 작업을 받을 예정이라면 이 옵션을 선택하시길 권장합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Printer communication backends:
ko: 프린터 통신용 백엔드:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: CUPS uses backend programs to communicate with the printer device or port.
ko: CUPS는 백엔드 프로그램을 통해 프린터 장치나 프린터 포트와 통신합니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Unfortunately, some backend programs are likely to cause some trouble. For example, some PPC kernels crash with the parallel backend.
ko: 불행히도 백엔드 프로그램 중에는 문제를 일으키는 것들도 있습니다. 예를 들어 PPC 커널 중에는 parallel 백엔드를 사용할 때 다운되는 커널도 있습니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please choose the backend program to be used by CUPS. The default choice should fit the most common environments.
ko: CUPS에서 사용할 백엔드 프로그램을 선택해주십시오. 대부분의 환경에서는 기본으로 선택되는 프로그램이 잘 동작할 것입니다.
