debconf 1.5.7 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: falling back to frontend: %s
zh_CN: 返回前端界面：%s

en: unable to initialize frontend: %s
zh_CN: 无法初始化前端界面：%s

en: Unable to start a frontend: %s
zh_CN: 无法开启前端界面：%s

en: Config database not specified in config file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中没有指定配置数据库。

en: Template database not specified in config file.
zh_CN: 配置文件中没有指定模板数据库。

en: The Sigils and Smileys options in the config file are no longer used. Please remove them.
zh_CN: 配置文件中的 Sigils 和 Smileys 选项已不再被使用，请删除他们。

en: Problem setting up the database defined by stanza %s of %s.
zh_CN: 在设定由 %2$s 第 %1$s 部分所定义的数据库时出错。

en:   -f,  --frontend		Specify debconf frontend to use.
      -p,  --priority		Specify minimum priority question to show.
           --terse			Enable terse mode.
zh_CN:   -f,  --frontend		指定 debconf 前端界面。
      -p,  --priority		指定要显示的问题的最优先级。
           --terse			开启简要模式。

en: Ignoring invalid priority "%s"
zh_CN: 忽略无效的优先级“%s”

en: Valid priorities are: %s
zh_CN: 有效的优先级为：%s

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选择

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: (Enter zero or more items separated by a comma followed by a space (', ').)
zh_CN: (输入零个或以逗号加空格(“, ”)分隔的多个项目)。

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Debconf is not confident this error message was displayed, so it mailed it to you.
zh_CN: Debconf 不确定此错误信息有没有显示，所以它被寄给了您。

en: Debconf, running at %s
zh_CN: Debconf，正在 %s 上运行

en: Input value, "%s" not found in C choices! This should never happen. Perhaps the templates were incorrectly localized.
zh_CN: 没有在 C 选择中找到输入值“%s”！这是不应该发生的，可能是因为模板被错误的本地化。

en: none of the above
zh_CN: 以上都不是

en: Enter the items you want to select, separated by spaces.
zh_CN: 输入您想选择的项目，各项目之间以空格分开。

en: Unable to load Debconf::Element::%s. Failed because: %s
zh_CN: 不能载入 Debconf::Element::%s，失败原因：%s

en: Configuring %s
zh_CN: 正在设定 %s

en: TERM is not set, so the dialog frontend is not usable.
zh_CN: 系统未设定 TERM 环境变量, 所以对话框界面将不可使用.

en: Dialog frontend is incompatible with emacs shell buffers
zh_CN: 对话框界面与 Emacs shell 缓存不兼容

en: Dialog frontend will not work on a dumb terminal, an emacs shell buffer, or without a controlling terminal.
zh_CN: 对话框界面将不能在哑终端上运行，例如 Emacs shell 缓存，或者没有控制终端。

en: No usable dialog-like program is installed, so the dialog based frontend cannot be used.
zh_CN: 没有安装任何可用的对话框类程序，所以无法使用基于此种形式的界面。

en: Dialog frontend requires a screen at least 13 lines tall and 31 columns wide.
zh_CN: 对话框界面要求屏幕画面必须为至少 13 行高及 31 列宽.

en: Package configuration
zh_CN: 软件包设置

en: You are using the editor-based debconf frontend to configure your system. See the end of this document for detailed instructions.
zh_CN: 您正在使用基于编辑器形式的 debconf 界面设定系统。请留意本文件末尾有关的详细教程。

en: The editor-based debconf frontend presents you with one or more text files to edit. This is one such text file. If you are familiar with standard unix configuration files, this file will look familiar to you -- it contains comments interspersed with configuration items. Edit the file, changing any items as necessary, and then save it and exit. At that point, debconf will read the edited file, and use the values you entered to configure the system.
zh_CN: 基于编辑器形式的 debconf 会向您展示一个或多个的待修改文件。这是其中一个文件。如果您比较了解标准的 Unix 设置文件，这个文件对您来说将会是很熟悉的 -- 它包含一些注释和设定项目。请编辑此文件，更改任何必要的项目，然后保存并离开。同时，debconf 会读取已修改的文件，并使用您输入的值来配置系统。

en: Debconf on %s
zh_CN: Debconf 运行于 %s

en: This frontend requires a controlling tty.
zh_CN: 这个界面要求可控制的 tty。

en: Term::ReadLine::GNU is incompatable with emacs shell buffers.
zh_CN: Term::ReadLine::GNU 与 Emacs shell 缓存不兼容。

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Note: Debconf is running in web mode. Go to http://localhost:%i/
zh_CN: 注意：Debconf 正在以 web 模式执行。请浏览 http://localhost:%i/

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: warning: possible database corruption. Will attempt to repair by adding back missing question %s.
zh_CN: 警告：数据库可能已被损坏。将会尝试修复缺失的项目 %s。

en: Template #%s in %s has a duplicate field "%s" with new value "%s". Probably two templates are not properly separated by a lone newline.
zh_CN: %2$s 中的第 %1$s 模板有一个重复字段“%3$s”，其中新值为“%4$s”。造成问题的原因可能是两个模板没有以正确地用换行符分隔开。

en: Unknown template field '%s', in stanza #%s of %s
zh_CN: %3$s 中第 %2$s 部分有未知的模板字段“%1$s”

en: Template parse error near `%s', in stanza #%s of %s
zh_CN: %3$s 中第 %2$s 部分“%1$s”附近的模板解析出错

en: Template #%s in %s does not contain a 'Template:' line
zh_CN: %2$s 中第 %1$s 模板未包含“Template:”行

en: must specify some debs to preconfigure
zh_CN: 必须指定要预设定的 deb 包

en: delaying package configuration, since apt-utils is not installed
zh_CN: 因为并未安装 apt-utils，所以软件包的设定过程将被推迟

en: unable to re-open stdin: %s
zh_CN: 重新开启标准输入失败：%s

en: apt-extracttemplates failed: %s
zh_CN: apt-extracttemplates 失败：%s

en: Extracting templates from packages: %d%%
zh_CN: 正在从软件包中解出模板：%d%%

en: Preconfiguring packages ...
zh_CN: 正在预设定软件包 ...

en: template parse error: %s
zh_CN: 模板解读错误: %s

en: debconf: can't chmod: %s
zh_CN: debconf：无法改变权限：%s

en: %s failed to preconfigure, with exit status %s
zh_CN: 预设定 %s 失败，退出状态为 %s

en: Usage: dpkg-reconfigure [options] packages
      -a,  --all			Reconfigure all packages.
      -u,  --unseen-only		Show only not yet seen questions.
           --default-priority	Use default priority instead of low.
           --force			Force reconfiguration of broken packages.
           --no-reload		Do not reload templates. (Use with caution.)
zh_CN: 用法：dpkg-reconfigure [选项] 软件包
      -a,  --all			重配置所有软件包。
      -u,  --unseen-only		仅显示未提过的问题。
           --default-priority	使用默认优先级，而非“低”级。
           --force			强迫重配置受损软件包。
           --no-reload		不要轻易的重装模板(使用时请慎重考虑)。

en: %s must be run as root
zh_CN: %s 必须以 root 身份执行

en: please specify a package to reconfigure
zh_CN: 请指定要重新设定的软件包

en: %s is not installed
zh_CN: %s 未安装

en: %s is broken or not fully installed
zh_CN: %s 已被损坏或未完成安装

en: Cannot read status file: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取状态文件：%s

en: Usage: debconf-communicate [options] [package]
zh_CN: 用法：debconf-communicate [选项] [软件包]

en: debconf-mergetemplate: This utility is deprecated. You should switch to using po-debconf's po2debconf program.
zh_CN: debconf-mergetemplate：本工具已被废弃。您应该改用 po-debconf 的 po2debconf 程序。

en: Usage: debconf-mergetemplate [options] [templates.ll ...] templates
zh_CN: 用法：debconf-mergetemplate [选项] [templates.ll ...] 模板

en: 
            --outdated		Merge in even outdated translations.
    	--drop-old-templates	Drop entire outdated templates.
zh_CN: 
            --outdated		合并过时的翻译。
    	--drop-old-templates	取消整个过时的模板。

en: %s is missing
zh_CN: 没有 %s

en: %s is missing; dropping %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s；弃用 %s

en: %s is fuzzy at byte %s: %s
zh_CN: %s 是不正确的，位置在 %s: %s

en: %s is fuzzy at byte %s: %s; dropping it
zh_CN: %s 是不正确的，位置在 %s: %s；放弃之

en: %s is outdated
zh_CN: %s 已经过时

en: %s is outdated; dropping whole template!
zh_CN: %s 已经过时；弃用整个模板！

en: Usage: debconf [options] command [args]
zh_CN: 用法：debconf [选项] 命令 [参数]

en: 
      -o,  --owner=package		Set the package that owns the command.
zh_CN: 
      -o,  --owner=软件包		设定拥有该命令的软件包。
