bindgraph 0.1-2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: boolean
en: Should BindGraph start on boot?
zh_TW: 希望 BindGraph 開機就啟動嗎？

note: Type: boolean
en: BindGraph can start on boot time as a daemon. Then it will will monitor your mail logfile for changes. This is recommended.
zh_TW: BindGraph 在開機時就能啟動 daemon 服務。然後它會監控您郵件的記錄檔變化。推薦使用該功能。

note: Type: boolean
en: The other method is to call bindgraph.pl by hand with the -l parameter.
zh_TW: 另外呼叫 bindgraph.pl 的方法是手動啟動時加入 -l 參數。

note: Type: string
en: Which logfile should be used by BindGraph?
zh_TW: 請選擇 BindGraph 使用的記錄檔？

note: Type: string
en: Enter the logfile from which data should be pulled to create the databases  for bindgraph. If unsure, leave default.
zh_TW: 輸入 bindgraph 的記錄檔，記錄資料會建立 bindgraph 專屬的資料庫。不確定則選擇預設值。

note: Type: note
en: BIND9 logging required
zh_TW: 需要 BIND9 logging

note: Type: note
en: BindGraph needs BIND logging to be active in order to work.
zh_TW: BindGraph 需要 BIND logging 先被啟動才能正常工作。

note: Type: note
en: The required configuration in 'named.conf' is explained in  /usr/share/doc/bindgraph/README.
zh_TW: 必要 named.conf 的設定資訊請參閱 /usr/share/doc/bindgraph/README。

note: Type: boolean
en: Remove RRD files on purge?
zh_TW: 完整移除套件時是否要刪除 RRD 檔案？

note: Type: boolean
en: BindGraph keeps its database files under /var/lib/bindgraph. Should this directory be removed completely on purge?
zh_TW: BindGraph 保存自用的資料庫檔案在 /var/lib/bindgrap 目錄。完整移除套件時是否要刪除該目錄？
