Hello, Can someone tell me what file(s) gets kicked back to users screen when you execute logout?
Also, has anyone found a way to kill the users or clients browser cookie along with the logout splash screen. Thank You; Chris Cheltenham [email protected]<mailto:[email protected]> SwainTechs 10 Walnut Grove Rd Suite 110 Horsham, PA 19044 267-586-2369 -- You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "CAS Community" group. To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to [email protected]. Visit this group at https://groups.google.com/a/apereo.org/group/cas-user/.
