Am 29.10.26 um 12:41 schrieb Marcin Haba:

Do I have to recreate the "restore destination" or so?

Good point. After the Address change the Restore Destination does not
need to be recreated or edited, but Restore Test yes. This is the
missing point that I forgot to write. Please just open the existing
"Restore Test" settings:

[Main menu] => [Page: Jobs] => [Tab: Restore verification] => [SubTab:
Restore tests] => [Button: 'Edit' for your restore test]

and just save it. This way the configuration will be refreshed. Now
you can run your restore test again.

Is it better now?
Save didn't help, recreating did. Thanks!

(it's a bit confusing to run the job manually, the most fields in the dropdowns look wrong to me ...)




_______________________________________________
Bacula-users mailing list
[email protected]
https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/bacula-users

Reply via email to