On 3/31/23 08:31, nix via agora-discussion wrote:
On 3/31/23 10:27, Forest Sweeney via agora-business wrote:
Title: No, you cannot save them up
Adoption Index: 1.0
Author: 4st
Co-author:

Are you looking at an old version of the rules? This was already fixed by P8932. Current ruletext says:

       Each time a player fulfills a radiance condition, e CAN once,
       **within 14 days**, by announcement (specifying any indicated info)
       gain the associated radiance.


Oh, of course I was :) thanks!

Reply via email to