On Nov 2, 2006, at 1:35 PM, Timothy Hughes wrote:
... So, I gather from this I can delete (Delete vol discard=yes)?
Tim - I would confer with the owner of the data... If it's still a file resident on the client then, sure, delete the volume, where the file will be backed up next time. If a valuable file and no longer on the client, I would try the Move Data on all available drives, to see if any one of them can manage to copy it, before considering destroying the only instance of the file in existence. Richard Sims
